The most awaited Economic Times Startup Award ceremony to be held on Saturday, July 22 at Bengaluru where all the achievers from the different startups are going to meet.


The Ceremony

The best from the shortlisted five contenders across eight categories in will be selected this third edition of The Economic Times Startup Awards.


The Jury

Flipkart group CEO Binny Bansal, Ola co-founder Bhavish Aggarwal, Matrix Partners India managing director Avnish Bajaj, Amazon India country manager Amit Agarwal, Accel India partner Prashanth Prakash, Times Internet chief executive officer Gautam Sinha, telecom secretary Aruna Sundararajan, IIM-Indore director Rishikesha T Krishnan, Google vice-president for South-East Asia and India Rajan Anandan and Biocon Ltd chairman Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw are the members of the jury.

Leave a Reply



That answer every ifs and buts of digital marketing

Stay ahead with deeper understanding of the trends and up-to-date marketing tactics; all tried & tested in the ever-growing digital space.

Looking to
Achieve your Goals?

Let us help you
get there!

We're a digital agency focused on
creative and results-driven solutions.

Start With
Submit Form Below